Warwick Davis is my hero


I love cheesy horror movies. In honor of St. Patrick’s day the Syfy channel is having a marathon of the Leprechaun movies, easily my favorites of the bad horror genre. As I’m sitting here watching Leprechaun 3 (which takes place in Vegas, awesome!) I decided to look up the actor who plays the Leprechaun, Warwick Davis, on imdb. This guy has been in everything! Not only is he my favorite horror character, he was also Willow and Wicket the Ewok! He’s been in all the Harry Potter movies, the new versions of the Chronicles of Narnia and Star Wars: Episode 1. I will celebrate his amazing career by continuing to watch the Leprechaun marathon while singing the Ewok song.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

